The Laker Anchor

Spring Lake High School's student-staffed publication

The Laker Anchor

The Laker Anchor

Seniors Dont Know How to Act - Graduation
Seniors Don't Know How to Act - Graduation
Lily Zuelke, Reporter • May 8, 2023

Student Council Leadership Elected

Candidates gave speeches and students voted during seminar on May 23.

Campaign flyers, flags, and buttons filled the Spring Lake High School halls during recent months as candidates for Student Council leadership made their bids for office.

Students gathered by class on Thursday, May 23, to listen to introductions and speeches by students vying for class leadership. Afterward, students voted during seminar.

Here are the results of the new leadership for the 2024-2025 school year:

Class of 2025

President: Garrett Nordman

Vice President: Hale Phillips

Treasurer: Grace Sara

Secretary: Nia Theune

Representatives: Gabe Trask, Bethany Zimmerman, Nikhil Joshi, Brennden Elder

Class of 2026

President: Patrick Goran

Vice President: Finlay Cousineau

Treasurer: Alyssa Ellison

Secretary: Lexi Kotkowicz

Representatives: Brooke Stephenson, McKenzie Judge, Eowyn McMaster, Fiona Biasell, Isaac Hansen, Liam Krass

Class of 2027

President: Logan Rybak

Vice President: Brandon Bolthouse

Treasurer: Keegan Ryan

Secretary: Calleigh Fogel

Representatives: Autumn Wahlberg, Amelia Arnold, Megan Beck, Adeline Brakora

Leave a Comment
Donate to The Laker Anchor

Your donation will support the student journalists of Spring Lake High School. Your contribution will allow us to purchase equipment and cover our annual website hosting costs.

More to Discover
Donate to The Laker Anchor

Comments (0)

All The Laker Anchor Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *